James Armitage RIBA

James Armitage Architecture & Urban Design
www.jamesarmitage.com
James Armitage Ltd, Knuston Lodge, Church Street, Martock, Somerset, TA12 6JL
 

01935 826006 Mob: 07817 964272
j.armitage@jamesarmitage.com

Craig Hamilton RIBA

Craig Hamilton Architects
www.craighamiltonarchitects.com
Coed Mawr Farm, Hundred House, Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5RP, Powys,
 
Tel 1982570491
admin@craighamiltonarchitects.com

Lachie Stewart RIBA

ANTA Design
www.anta.co.uk/architecture
Fearn, Tain, IV20 1XW, Ross-shire, Scotland.
 
01862 850 100
lachie@anta.co.uk

Simon Hurst RIBA

SCHD Ltd
www.schd.co.uk
40 Manor Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 5RZ,
 
020 8531 2571
simon@schd.co.uk

 

Tony Mullen RIBA

Tony Mullen Architects
10/11 Marine Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland, Tel 35312844242
www.tonymullenarchitects.com

 

 

Robert Adam RIBA

ADAM Architecture
www.adamarchitecture.com
Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street
Hampshire, Winchester SO23 7DW
01962 843843
robert.adam@adamarchitecure.com

Nigel Anderson RIBA (TAG Treasurer)

ADAM Architecture
www.adamarchitecture.com
Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street
Hampshire, Winchester SO23 7DW
01962 843843
nigel.anderson@adamarchitecure.com
 

Richard Ashby RIBA

Richard Ashby Associates
www.architectraa.com
Kemps Place, Selborne Rd, Greatham,Liss,
Hampshire, GU33 6HG
01962 843843
RichardA@architectraa.com

Charles Bain-Smith RIBA

Cyma Architects Ltd
www.cymaarchitects.co.uk
Northdown House 24, Station Road Ashford, Kent, TN23 1PT
 
01233 666667
charles@cymaarchitects.co.uk

Julian Bicknell RIBA

Julian Bicknell & Associates
www.julianbicknell.co.uk
The Annexe Studio, 32a Larkfield Road, Richmond-upon-Thames, Surrey  TW9 2PF
 
0203 274 1070
info@julianbicknell.co.uk

Robert Franklin RIBA

Robert Franklin : Architect : Designer
www.robertfranklin.net
The Stables Studio, Clifton Mill, Clifton, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX15 0PE
01869 338 166
robert@robertfranklin.net

Jeremy Blake RIBA

Purcell
www.purcelluk.com
1 Quayside, Bridge Street, Cambridge, CB5 8AB, Tel:01223 357057
jeremy.blake@purcelluk.com

Jan Hauger (TAG Membership Secretary)

Stanhope Gate Architecture & Urban Design Ltd
www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com
5th Floor, 105 Jermyn Street, London SW1Y 6EE, Tel 020 7451 0955
 
020 7306 2176
jhauger@stanhopegate.co.uk

Stephen Langer RIBA

Stephen Langer Associates
www.stephenlanger.co.uk
Grosvenor Lodge, 72 Grosvenor Rd, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 2AS
 
01892 524555
stephen@stephenlanger.co.uk

Jan Maciag RIBA

Jan Maciag Architects
www.janmaciagarchitect.co.uk
10 Queen Street Chambers, Queen Street,
Peterborough PE1 1PA
01733 558337
jm@janmaciagarchitects.co.uk

Scot Masker RIBA

PRO Vision Planning & Design
www.pvprojects.com
Deer Park Court, Hursley, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 2LD
02380 270272
ScotM@pro-vision.co.uk

Alex Oliver RIBA

Alex Oliver Associates Ltd
www.aoassociates.co.uk
1-3 Patford Street, Calne, Wiltshire SN11 0EF
 
01249 810610
dmin@aoassociates.co.uk

Hugh Petter RIBA

ADAM Architecture
www.adamarchitecure.com
Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street
Hampshire, Winchester SO23 7DW
01962 843843
hugh.petter@adamarchitecure.com

Jeremy Rawlings RIBA

Jeremy Rawlings (Period Homes)
www.periodhome.net
Coombe Lee, Blackborough, Cullompton, Devon EX15 2HJ
 
01884 266444
jeremy.rawlings@btinternet.com

Graham Rix RIBA

Graham Rix Architect
www.grahamrix.co.uk
13, Furze Lane, Purley, Surrey, CR8 3EJ
 
020 8660 2571
graham@grahamrix.co.uk

Alireza Sagharchi RIBA(TAG Chairman)

Stanhope Gate Architecture & Urban Design Ltd
www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com
5th Floor, 105 Jermyn Street, London SW1Y 6EE
 
020 7451 0955
mail@stanhopegate.co.uk

George Saumarez Smith RIBA

ADAM Architecture
www.adamarchitecure.com
9 Upper High Street, Winchester, Hampshire, Winchester SO23 8UT
 
01962 843843
georgess@adamarchitecure.com

John Smylie RIBA

PLACE LAB
www.placelab.co.uk
5 Cromac Avenue, Belfast, BT7 2JA, Northern Ireland,
 
0044 (0)28 9044 7624
john.smylie@placelab.co.uk

Trevor Sutters RIBA

The Sutters Partnership Architects
www.spaarch.co.uk
Alton House, 105 Howards Lane, London SW15 6NZ
 
020 8788 5788
t.sutters@spaarch.co.uk

Francis Terry RIBA

Francis Terry and Associates
www.ftanda.co.uk
Unit 6 Ash House, Vale View Business Units, Crown Lane South, Ardleigh, Colchester, Essex, CO7 7PL,

01206 580 528
francis@ftanda.co.uk

Quinlan Terry RIBA

Quinlan and Francis Terry, Architects
www.qftarchitects.com
Old Exchange, High Street, Dedham, Colchester, Essex, CO7 6HA
 
01206 323186
quinlan@qftarchitects.com

HOME PAGE
Project News
All links
TAGBLOG

GO TO
PRACTICE LOCATION MAP

SEE 27 MEMBERS' PRACTICES

Digby Harris RIBA

Francis Johnson and Partners
www.francisjohnson-architects.co.uk
Craven House, 16 High Street, Bridlington, East Yorks, YO16 4PT, 01262 674043
 
01262 674043
info@francisjohnson.fsnet.co.uk

Michael Edwards RIBA

Frances & Michael Edwards Architects
 
Roysted, Hambledon Road, Hydestile, Godalming, Surrey GU8 4AY
 
01483 423455
MHMEdwardsRIBA@btinternet.com