Bloomsbury
Bridlington
Godalming

TAG MEMBERS ARCHITECTURAL PRACTICES


Robert Adam View in Gallery

ADAM Architecture
www.adamarchitecture.com
Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Hampshire, Winchester SO23 7DW, , Tel 01962 843843
robert.adam@adamarchitecture.com

Nigel Anderson (TAG Treasurer) View in Gallery

ADAM Architecture
www.adamarchitecture.com
Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Hampshire, Winchester SO23 7DW, , Tel 01962 843843
nigel.anderson@adamarchitecture.com

Richard Ashby View in Gallery

Richard Ashby Associates
www.architectraa.com
Kemps Place, Selborne Rd, Greatham,Liss, Hampshire, GU33 6HG, Tel 01962 843843
RichardA@architectraa.com

Charles Bain-Smith View in Gallery

Cyma Architects Ltd
www.cymaarchitects.co.uk
Northdown House 24, Station Road Ashford, Kent, TN23 1PT, Tel 01233 666667
charles@cymaarchitects.co.uk

Julian Bicknell View in Gallery

Julian Bicknell & Associates
www.julianbicknell.co.uk
The Annexe Studio, 32a Larkfield Road, Richmond-upon-Thames, Surrey  TW9 2PF,
Telephone 020-3274-1070
info@julianbicknell.co.uk

Martin Birkett View in Gallery

Martin Birkett, Chartered Architect
www.martinbirkett.co.uk
40, Queens Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 9UU, Tel 01892543725
martinbirkett@blueyonder.co.uk

Jeremy Blake View in Gallery

Purcell
www.purcelluk.com
1 Quayside, Bridge Street, Cambridge, CB5 8AB, Tel:01223 357057
jeremy.blake@purcelluk.com

Peter Cooke

ADAM Architecture
www.adamarchitecture.com
6 Queen Square, Bloomsbury, London WC1 3AT, Tel 0207 841 0140
peter.cooke@adamarchitecture.com

Michael Edwards

Frances & Michael Edwards Architects
Roysted, Hambledon Road, Hydestile, Godalming, Surrey GU8 4AY, Tel 01483 423455
MHMEdwardsRIBA@btinternet.com

Robert Franklin View in Gallery

Robert Franklin Architects
www.robertfranklin.net
The Stables Studio, Clifton Mill, Clifton, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX15 0PE, Tel 01865 311440
robert@robertfranklin.net

Digby Harris View in Gallery

Francis Johnson & Partners
www.francisjohnson-architects.co.uk
Craven House, 16 High Street, Bridlington, East Yorks, YO16 4PT, Tel 01262 674043
info@francisjohnson.fsnet.co.uk

Jan Hauger View in Gallery

Stanhope Gate Architecture & Urban Design Ltd
www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com
5th Floor, 105 Jermyn Street, London SW1Y 6EE, Tel 020 7451 0955
jhauger@stanhopegate.co.uk

Stephen Langer View in Gallery

Stephen Langer Associates
www.stephenlanger.co.uk
Grosvenor Lodge, 72 Grosvenor Rd, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 2AS, Tel 01892 524555
stephen@stephenlanger.co.uk

Jan Maciag (TAG Membership Secretary) View in Gallery

Jan Maciag Architects
www.janmaciagarchitect.co.uk
10 Queen Street Chambers, Queen Street, Peterborough PE1 1PA, Tel 01733 558337
jm@janmaciagarchitects.co.uk

Scot Masker View in Gallery

PRO Vision Planning & Design
www.pvprojects.com
Grosvenor Court, Winchester Road, Ampfield, Hampshire, SO51 9BD, Tel 01794 368698
ScotM@pro-vision.co.uk

Alex Oliver View in Gallery

Alex Oliver Associates Ltd
www.aoassociates.co.uk
1-3 Patford Street, Calne, Wiltshire SN11 0EF, Tel 01249 810610
dmin@aoassociates.co.uk

Hugh Petter View in Gallery

ADAM Architecture
www.adamarchitecture.com
Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Hampshire, Winchester SO23 7DW, , Tel 01962 843843
hugh.petter@adamarchitecture.com

Jeremy Rawlings View in Gallery

Jeremy Rawlings (Period Homes)
www.periodhome.net
Coombe Lee, Blackborough, Cullompton, Devon EX15 2HJ, Tel 01884 266444
jeremy.rawlings@btinternet.com

Graham Rix View in Gallery

Graham Rix Architect
www.grahamrix.co.uk
13, Furze Lane, Purley, Surrey, CR8 3EJ, Tel 020 8660 2571
graham@grahamrix.co.uk

Alireza Sagharchi (TAG Chairman) View in Gallery

Stanhope Gate Architecture & Urban Design Ltd
www.stanhopegatearchitecture.com
5th Floor, 105 Jermyn Street, London SW1Y 6EE, Tel 020 7451 0955
mail@stanhopegate.co.uk

George Saumarez Smith View in Gallery

ADAM Architecture
www.adamarchitecture.com
Old Hyde House, 75, Hyde Street, Hampshire, Winchester SO23 7DW, , Tel 01962 843843
georgess@adamarchitecture.com

John Smylie View in Gallery

PLACE LAB
www.placelab.co.uk
5 Cromac Avenue, Belfast, BT7 2JA, Northern Ireland, Tel 0044 (0)28 9044 7624
john.smylie@placelab.co.uk

Trevor Sutters View in Gallery

The Sutters Partnership Architects
http://www.spaarch.co.uk
Alton House, 105 Howards Lane, London SW15 6NZ, Tel 020 8788 5788
t.sutters@spaarch.co.uk

Francis Terry and Associates View in Gallery

www.ftanda.co.uk
Unit 6 Ash House, Vale View Business Units, Crown Lane South, Ardleigh, Colchester, Essex, CO7 7PL, Tel. 01206 580 528
francis@ftanda.co.uk

Quinlan Terry View in Gallery

Quinlan and Francis Terry, Architects
www.qftarchitects.com
Old Exchange, High Street, Dedham, Colchester, Essex, CO7 6HA, Tel 01206 323186
quinlan@qftarchitects.com
Cullompton
Winchester 1
Purley
Colchester
Colchester 2

LONDON

LONDON SEE INSERT
Covent Garden
Mayfair
 

PRACTICE LOCATION MAP

SW15

N.IRELAND

Belfast

Liss
Ashford
Tunbridge Wells 2
Cambridge
Banbury
Tunbridge Wells 1
Peterborough
Winchester 2
Calne
 

TRADITIONAL ARCHITECTURE GROUP

 

 

 

 

HOME PAGE

Project News
All links
TAGBLOG